‘One left-footed, one right-footed’ Kim Bo-Seop scores multiple goals in K-League 1 16R MVP win

Incheon United’s Kim Bo-seop has been named the MVP of the 16th round of the Hana OneQ K League 1 2023.

Kim scored multiple goals in Incheon United’s 3-1 win over Daejeon Hana Citizen at Daejeon World Cup Stadium on Sunday (4 April).

Kim scored Incheon’s second goal in the third minute of the second half with a right-footed shot from a through ball by Mpoku, his first goal of the season. In the 32nd minute, Kim completed his hat-trick by slotting home a pass from Mpoku from the front of the arc, this time with his left foot.스포츠토토

The best team in the 16th round of the K League One is Gwangju FC. Gwangju won 4-2 against Pohang Steelers at the Gwangju Football Stadium on Saturday (3 March) with consecutive goals from Doo Hyun-seok, Uhm Ji-sung and Ahn Young-gyu, including an own goal by the opponent.

The best match of the K League 1 Round 16 was between Jeonbuk Hyundai and Ulsan Hyundai at Jeonju World Cup Stadium on Saturday (3 March). The two teams were evenly matched until Cho Kyu-sung opened the scoring in the 38th minute, followed by Moon Sun-min’s second goal in stoppage time to give Jeonbuk a 2-0 victory over leaders Ulsan.

The MVP of the 16th round of the K League 2 is Chungbuk Cheongju FC’s Jorji.

He scored a brace to help Chungbuk Cheongju FC to a 2-1 victory over Gimpo FC at the Gimpo Solter Football Stadium on Sunday (4 April).

The match saw Chungbuk Cheongju attack sharply from the start, with George scoring back-to-back goals in the second and 26th minutes of the first half, and despite Gimpo’s Yoon Min-ho scoring a late consolation goal in the 22nd minute, the match ended in a 2-1 victory for Chungbuk Cheongju.

The match was named the Best Match of the 16th Round of the K League Two, with both teams combining for a total of 22 shots on target, and the winners, Chungbuk Cheongju, were also named the Best Team of the 16th Round of the K League Two.

MVP: Kim Bo-seop (Incheon)

Best 11

FW: Mpoku (Incheon), Cho Kyu-sung (Jeonbuk)
MFs: Kim Bosup (Incheon), Yoon Beom-Garam (Suwon FC), Se Jing-Ya (Daegu), Um Ji-Sung (Gwangju)
DF: Kim Jin-Soo (Jeonbuk), Koo Ja-Ryong (Jeonbuk), Ahn Young-Gyu (Gwangju), Doo Hyun-Seok (Gwangju)

GK: Kim Dong-jun (Jeju)

Best Team: Gwangju

Best Match: Jeonbuk (2) vs (0) Ulsan

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *